Broker Analyst E-mail Landline

Alfa Bank

Evgeniy Kipnis

+7 495 795-37-42

Aton

Victor Dima

+7 495 777-90-90

JP Morgan

Elena Jouronova

+7 495 967-38-88

Gazprombank

Marat Ibragimov

marat.ibragimov@gazprombank.ru

+7 495 980-41-87

Invest Heroes

Svetlana Dubrovina

s.dubrovina@invest-heroes.ru

+7 916 174-97-23

Renaissance Capital

Kirill Panarin

kpanarin@rencap.com

+7 499 956-42-16

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Ilya Ogorodnikov

+7 495 662-60-73

Raffeisen

Egor Makeev

egor.makeev@raiffeisen.ru

+7 495 221-98-49

SOVA Capital

Leonid Sinyutin      

Leonid.Sinyutin@sovacapital.com      

+7 495 223-23-23

Sberbank CIB

Mikhail Krasnoperov

mikhail_krasnoperov@sberbank-cib.ru

+7 495 933-98-38

VTB Capital

Maria Kolbina

maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com

+7 495 663-46-47