EGSM approved M.Video's Board of Directors

07.08.2017 14:30

07 August, 2017, Moscow. – PJSC "M.video" (RTS, MICEX: MVID), Russia's largest consumer electronics retailer by revenue, announced today the main results of the Extraordinary general shareholders' meeting held today, August 7th, 2017. EGSM has elected the Board of directors and Revision commission of the company.

EGSM has elected the Board of directors as follows:

- Breev Pavel Yurievich member of the Management Board of PJSC "M.video", General Director of "M.Video Management" LLC, executive director
- · Derekh Andrey Mikhailovich independent director
- Gutseriev Mikail Safarbekovich non-executive director
- Gutseriev Said Mikhailovich non-executive director
- Gutseriev Sait-Salam Safarbekovich non-executive director
- · Januzs Lella independent director
- Lukin Alexander Alexandrovich non-executive director
- Makhnev Aleksey Petrovich independent director
- Mirakyan Avet Vladimirovich non-executive director
- Preobrazhenskiy Vladimir Vladimirovich independent director
- Shishkhanov Mikail Osmanovich non-executive director
- Tynkovan Alexander Anatolievich General director, member of the Management Board of PJSC "M.video", President of "M.Video Management" LLC, executive director

- · Uzhakhov Bilan Abdurakhimovich member of the Management Board of PJSC "M.video", executive director
- Zhuchenko Anton Alexandrovich non-executive director

EGSM has also elected the Revision Commission of the PJSC "M.video" as follows:

- Bezlik Evgeny Vladimirovich
- · Gorokhov Andrey Alexandrovich
- · Rozhkovsky Alexey Leonidovich